Open Accessibility Menu

Daviess Community Hospital Foundation

Our Mission

The Daviess Community Hospital Foundation’s mission is to enhance and complement the mission of Daviess Community Hospital by providing a means for philanthropic support of the hospital and by strengthening relationships between the hospital and the people in our communities.

As a non-profit, Daviess Community Hospital is continually seeking to meet the needs of our community to ensure we have equipment, technology and facilities to keep us on the leading edge of healthcare.

When you give to the Daviess Community Hospital Foundation your donation stays right here in our community - touching the lives of those you care about the most: your family, your friends, your co-workers, and neighbors. Whether small or large, your gift to the Daviess Community Hospital Foundation will make a difference in the lives of those receiving services through Daviess Community Hospital. All contributions to Daviess Community Hospital Foundation enhance the quality of health care available to our community.

Click HERE to donate today!

Donations can also be mailed to:
Daviess Community Hospital Foundation
PO Box 760
Washington Indiana 47501.

Board of Directors

  • Marilyn McCullough, President
  • Jordan Sherman, Vice President
  • Alicia Fields, DNP, Secretary/ Treasurer
  • Alan Goodwin
  • Gina Wagler
  • Brandon Smith
  • David Stowers
  • Lisa Walker, RN
  • Ericka Frances
  • Tracy Conroy, DCH CEO
  • Mindy Henrichsen
  • Deron Steiner
  • Shelly Shake
  • Pete Parsons

Please call 812-254-8858 or email us at