Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board of Directors

The Daviess Community Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

  • Tracy Conroy, CEO of Daviess Community Hospital
  • Deron Steiner, President of DCH Board of Governors
  • Chasity Matthews, President
  • Mark Bledsoe, Vice President
  • Marilyn McCullough, Secretary/Treas.
  • David Stowers
  • Pam Williams
  • Alicia Fields, DNP
  • Brandon Smith
  • Alan Goodwin
  • Michael Chestnut
  • Dillon Graber
  • Ericka Frances
  • Jordan Sherman

Our Mission

The Daviess Community Hospital Foundation’s mission is to enhance and complement the mission of Daviess Community Hospital by providing a means for philanthropic support of the hospital and by strengthening relationships between the hospital and the people in our communities.

How will we accomplish our mission?

We will act as good stewards of the funds entrusted to Daviess Community Hospital Foundation received through contributions and grants made to benefit Daviess Community Hospital. We will expand and create giving opportunities to match donors’ interests and giving capacity with the health care needs at Daviess Community Hospital. We will strive to educate and encourage participation in the role charitable giving plays in our communities’ quality of health care and quality of life.

Our Values

The Daviess Community Hospital Foundation embraces the values of Daviess Community Hospital: WE CARE.

  • Willing Attitude: Show a positive, compassionate, and willing attitude every day.
  • Excellence In Customer Service: Provide an excellent service experience every time.
  • Communications: Be open and honest always.
  • Accountability: Accept responsibility for all actions.
  • Respect: Appreciate and show consideration for all people.
  • Embrace Commitment: Fulfill all obligations and duties at all times.

Please call 812-254-8858 or email us at Daviess Community Hospital Foundation.