{CurrentPage:PageName}
Patients & Visitors

Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Thank you!
Oct 31, 2017 | | Montgomery, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I justed wanted to let you know that I just had my first mammogram and the staff were wonderful! When I called to make the appointment, Chrissy was very helpful. Today when I went to Admitting, Martha took great care of me. Then I went to Mammography and Kim did a great job with my mammogram!

ER Visit
Oct 29, 2017 | | Buhneing, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to give a huge shot out to the nursing staff in ER Department. My son Scott was in the ER the night of the 24th for what we discovered was appendicitis. The nursing staff was amazing!! In particular a nurse named Erica. All of the nurses in the ER that night were very good.But Erica was very professional and caring. Her patient care was outstanding. Far surpassing any other ER nurse I have ever encountered. Erica not only gave excellent care and attention to my son; she also made sure to see if I needed anything as well. I just wanted to thank the entire ER nursing staff from that night. But in particular I wanted to make sure that Erica receives some well deserved recognition for a job done extremely well. She is an amazing, caring.and professional nurse; that other nurses especially in ER setting could benefit learning from. Thank you. Sincerely April Buhneing

Very impressed with the doctor.
Oct 26, 2017 | | Washington, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Robinson was like seeing an old friend, having met him for the first time he was very sympathetic about my recent severe pain, paid attention my issues and was not in a hurry to do something that would possibly make things worse,

I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson.
Oct 26, 2017 | | Montgomery, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Robinson was so very kind, patient, listened to my health issues, and provided me with care and compassion. His staff was very kind and courteous as well.

God Bless Y'all
Oct 26, 2017 | | Vincennes, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank u all for taking good care of me for the second time...Dr. Robinson thanks for being a wonderful doc, I couldn't thank God any more than i already have for a wonderful doc like u to do my 2 surgery’s and I am very pleased of the outcome.

He is an excellent doctor.
Oct 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely comfortable with Dr.. Robinson.in my opinion he is an excellent doctor. Have recommended him to others.

Daviess Community Hospital is a wonderful place!
Oct 26, 2017 | | Washington, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very thankful to have Dr. Robinson at our small-town hospital. He is an exceptional doctor and surgeon. I am recommending him to my friends and coworkers.

Everyone in the ER was amazing
Sep 21, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the ER was amazing. They all used their AIDET skills. And they called to check to see how I was the day after and how my visit to ER was.

I was very impressed with how kind and friendly your hospital was.
Sep 21, 2017 | | Petersburg, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very impressed with how kind and friendly your hospital was. They went above and beyond to be helpful, kind and provide great care.

Best hospital experience I have had.
Sep 21, 2017 | | Plainville, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I could not have been treated any better, best hospital experience I have had.