DCH Clinic Holiday Hours: CLOSED Dec. 24, 25 & Jan 1. OPEN Dec. 31 from 8 am to noon. DCH Quick Care Hours: Open Dec. 24 8 am to 2 pm; CLOSED Dec. 25; normal operating hours Dec. 31 & Jan. 1, 8 am to 7 pm.
{CurrentPage:PageName}
For Our Patients & Visitors

Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Eli has always had good care at DCH.
Jun 8, 2018 | | Washington, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have only praise for the ER staff at Daviess Community Hospital. It's a small hospital with limited capabilities, but it's what is closest to us. We've had Eli there several times (twice in true emergent situations like this) and have been well taken care of each time. A kid like Eli has to scare them, but they don't show it. They listen to what we tell them about his defects and health history and we are included in his care from start to finish. And, what you can't teach in any health care school, they care about him.

DCH Cardiologist Dr. David Blemker
Jan 15, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He is an Amazing doctor and Christian friend! Dr. Blemker is the best. I love Dr. Blemker Dr Blemker is the best! Dr. Blemker is the best. Great Cardiologist! He was in Vincennes 25 years ago when I had my first bypass. Great doctor !! How wonderful! This was my dr when he was in Terre Haute and after he moved and went to Davis Hospital I followed him there. This guy is wonderful! Doc is a first class Doctor I have him I won't go to anyone else plus he is my brother in christ Dr. Blemker is a great doctor. He is a really nice person as well as a good Dr. Dr. Blemker is a special one. Dr. Blemker is my cardiologist. Super doctor and great caring person. I really like Dr Blemker! We think Dr. Blemker is great. Nice man! I think he TERRIFIC He is also my heart Dr.and I trust him completely I was in DCH last Oct with afib and pneumonia and he treated me for the afib.I was treated very well at DCH while I was in ICU.by everyone.

Impeccable Care
Jan 3, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to all of the area hospitals and Daviess Community is by far the best. It didn't matter if it was night shift or day shift, I always received impeccable care while I was there from all staff including housekeeping and dietary.

Daviess Community is by far the best.
Jan 2, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The patient states that he has been to all of the area hospitals and that Daviess Community is by far the best. States it didn't matter if it was night shift or day shift, he always received impeccable care while he was here. Bragged on all staff including hou

Thank you!
Oct 31, 2017 | | Montgomery, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I justed wanted to let you know that I just had my first mammogram and the staff were wonderful! When I called to make the appointment, Chrissy was very helpful. Today when I went to Admitting, Martha took great care of me. Then I went to Mammography and Kim did a great job with my mammogram!

ER Visit
Oct 29, 2017 | | Buhneing, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to give a huge shot out to the nursing staff in ER Department. My son Scott was in the ER the night of the 24th for what we discovered was appendicitis. The nursing staff was amazing!! In particular a nurse named Erica. All of the nurses in the ER that night were very good.But Erica was very professional and caring. Her patient care was outstanding. Far surpassing any other ER nurse I have ever encountered. Erica not only gave excellent care and attention to my son; she also made sure to see if I needed anything as well. I just wanted to thank the entire ER nursing staff from that night. But in particular I wanted to make sure that Erica receives some well deserved recognition for a job done extremely well. She is an amazing, caring.and professional nurse; that other nurses especially in ER setting could benefit learning from. Thank you. Sincerely April Buhneing

Very impressed with the doctor.
Oct 25, 2017 | | Washington, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Robinson was like seeing an old friend, having met him for the first time he was very sympathetic about my recent severe pain, paid attention my issues and was not in a hurry to do something that would possibly make things worse,

I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson.
Oct 24, 2017 | | Montgomery, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Robinson was so very kind, patient, listened to my health issues, and provided me with care and compassion. His staff was very kind and courteous as well.

God Bless Y'all
Oct 23, 2017 | | Vincennes, IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank u all for taking good care of me for the second time...Dr. Robinson thanks for being a wonderful doc, I couldn't thank God any more than i already have for a wonderful doc like u to do my 2 surgery’s and I am very pleased of the outcome.

He is an excellent doctor.
Oct 22, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely comfortable with Dr.. Robinson.in my opinion he is an excellent doctor. Have recommended him to others.